Blancpain Sprint Series

The team

The Blancpain Sprint series helps filling up the logbook. The team travels from Netherlands to Slovakia, over Portugal to Belgium to take the finale in Baku.

Schubert Motorsport is willing to take that step to step on the podium at the Blancpain Sprint series.

The Drivers

Following the Nürburgring 24 Hours, Schubert Motorsport is extending its programme for 2014. In addition to the second half of the ADAC GT Masters season, the team from Oschersleben will also contest the remaining races of the Blancpain Sprint Series.

Dominik Baumann (AT) and Austrian junior driver Thomas Jäger will be behind the wheel of the BMW Z4 GT3 that the team will be using.

The car

The BMW Z4 GT3 first hit the racing scene in 2012. With its 4.4-liter V8 engine, it fulfils all the criteria to make it a permanent fixture at the head of the field.

The Blancpain Sprint series takes place onstandard Pirelli tyres.


Currently there are no events.
all dates

Blancpain Sprint Series Archive

Our partners

To top